Missing the point?

May 21, 2008

Tragic events

Filed under: Christianity — Tags: , — thenonconformer @ 5:04 pm

What initially appeared as the most tragic demonic events in my life
next turned out to be the most blessed event even prolonging my life.

     
Imagine that I was firstly fired from my job because I had refused to cheat, lie, steal on behalf of the firm. Next my unfaithful wife filed for divorce, stole my personal belongings and my 3 children too, our house next went into foreclosure and was taken over by the bank, what can happen worse than that? well next the pastor of the local church tried to kick me out of church cause I could not longer give to him, and he was not willing to give in return.. What next? Well for 2 years the lying, pretending local doctors, hospital could find nothing wrong with me too.. even though I knew for sure there was something wrong with me.. So I next moved back to my home town, to another province. Shortly the doctors there confirmed the fact that I need quintuplet heart by pass surgery, and they also next installed a pacer, and a defliberator as well.. thus prolonging my life much longer than had I strayed in Calgary Alberta.

Me I am a serious fan of the weather and scenery in Alberta, I really love Banff and the rocky mountains and I have spent much times driving in Alberta enjoying the Rocky Mountain view, naturally I wanted to return there ASAP, but with my after not dully successful  heart surgery, related  doctor appointments I was unable too. Being upset I had seriously prayed about it as to why I could not return to Alberta. Shortly next had a clear dream vision, I saw a view of Montreal and the south shore, except the south shore had all a  European, historical, looking large city there. Next I was told I would not cross the river. I then saw an immediate top view of the Montreal general Hospital itself. The voice said I had to go there next. I did not understand why till the same week I saw my heart doctor who said I needed a heart deliberator installed, for I had a tendency to die in my sleep, and shortly it was installed. The deliberator immediately also seemed to help me with my past breathing problem was  much appreciated .
  

Gen 31:7 But your father has deceived me and changed my wages ten times, but God did not allow him to hurt me.

 
(Rom 8:28 KJV) And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.

Bell Sympatico wrongfully had cut of my internet services last month cause they had wrongfully objected to my rightful complaints and me also going public about it world wide.. I next got a cheaper service at 1/5 the cost from Bell form another firm, that ironically still gives me the same service even from Bell that I had before.. so they Bell  had meant it for evil but it next had caused me to save loads of money instead. 
 
https://anyonecare.wordpress.com/2008/06/14/dirty-dirty-bell-sympatico/
 

http://pbulow.tripod.com/
http://groups.msn.com/AFOLLOWEROFCHRIST
http://groups.msn.com/HolySpiritCome

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

